top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanet Sanchez

Spring Break Blog

During break I was able to go out and spend time with friends and family. Most of the time I helped my mom around either with her job or at home. Overall this break was very much needed and I enjoyed it.




With everyones help we were able to put this Peter Pan puzzle together in around 3 hours.

On Tuesday my brother Rufino and his girlfriend took me and my two younger siblings out to eat lunch. After lunch me and my sister treated them to some boba. We went back home and decided to put together this puzzle. Next time we are all together I will try to take a picture of our meals because we all ordered completely different things.






We both ordered smoothies and a cookie and we sat down outside to enjoy them.

On Thursday after helping my mom she took me and my friend Alexa to the Irvine Spectrum Center. Me and Alexa walked around for a few hours going into stores and making few purchases. To finish our day we went to the Hello Kitty Cafe for the first time and sat down outside to catch up on things. Next time I hang out with my friend I would like to get a picture with both of us in it and make sure that there is no distractions such as the trashcan in this picture.











This is my dog Ali she is really small and she was tired and sleeping after a long day.

On Sunday it was a busy day I went to church with my family. After mass we went to eat breakfast and we went to the store to spend more time together. Then later in the afternoon we went to my uncles house to spend Easter there and I was able to see many family members that I haven't seen in a long time. Once we got back home I prepared for school the next day and finished the day with my dogs. Next time I take this picture I will try to get both of my dogs in the picture and perhaps outside with some sunlight.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlink of 2 pictures

This is a picture that Karla Nieto took of the Hello Kitty Cafe and I chose to hotlink this picture because I have been there and didn't...

Hotlinking a picture

This picture was taken by Jasmin Silva and I chose this picture because the mugs are really cool and I really liked them especially...

Yorumlar


bottom of page